Who we are
Our website address is: https://avapetcrematorium.com.
Only Veterinary Clinics are granted access to log into our website. At this time all Veterinary Clinics will use the same username and password. You are not be permitted to view, edit or delete this profile. For this reason, we have removed access to the Veterinary Clinics user profile.
Our Veterinary Clinic account has been set up for the use by Veterinary Clinics only. The account is attached to one of our website administrator’s email addresses. If you are a Veterinary Clinic and forget the username &/or password, do not attempt to retrieve the username or reset the password. Please contact us directly and we will provide you with it.
Any user attempting to retrieve the username or reset the Veterinary Clinic password will not receive the reset email. However, your IP address will be included in the reset email, which our administrator will receive.
Should your Veterinary Clinic at any time in the future be granted its own specific user login, you will not be able to view, edit or delete your user profile. However, if you forget your password, you will be able to request a password reset. In this case, your IP address will be included in the reset email as well as the notification our website administrator will receive.
For users that have been registered on our website (if any), our site stores the username and password until the account is removed. We will not require any information other than your veterinary clinic’s name and email address to create your user account. Since we have removed access to view, edit or delete your profile, you will not be able to include any other personal information. Should you need to delete your account, please contact us directly to do so.
How long is your data stored on our website
Your username and email address will be stored on our website until your account is deleted.
Any abuse of our Veterinary Clinic account or any other account on our website will result in the termination of your use on our website.
If you visit our login page, a temporary cookie is automatically set to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
When you log in, several cookies may be set to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select “Remember Me”, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
Our comments section is turned off.
Embedded content from other websites
We do not embed any content from other websites on our site and do not link to other websites.